Login

Board of Directors

Sandra S. How - Chair

Triumph Pharmacy, LLC

(281) 687-4695

s.how@triumphpharmacy.com

David Matos - Past Chairman

Matos CPA, LLC

(713) 370-5815

dmatos@matoscpa.com

 Francisco Azcarate - Secretary

A&A Foreign Consultants, LLC

(832) 515-6765

franciscoazcarate@live.com

 

 

Faisal Amin

Berkley Research Group

(713) 493-2552

famin@thinkbrg.com

Hedith Upshaw

Conroe ISD

(936) 709-7822

hupshaw@conroeisd.net 

Kerrie Guerrero

Houston Methodist The Woodlands Hospital

(936) 270-2000

kguerrero@houstonmethodist.org

Ricardo Mora
 US Anesthesia Partners
(832) 257-9549
rmoramd@aol.com

Eric Thiergood

The Strong Firm

ethiergood@thestrongfirm.com

Roger Goertz

Mr. Rooter Plumbing

rogergoertz@gmail.com

 

      
         
 

 

 




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software